CSM Team

[Foto:Andreas Sold]
[Foto:Andreas Sold]

Natalie Tzentis,
Director

Contact:

Tel: +49 (0) 6251 790890
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 790892
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 442 6389

natasha.t@csm-de.com


[Foto:Privat]
Christian Schmees,
Sales D/BeNeLux

Contact:

Tel: + 49 (0) 5975 917 5693
Fax: + 49 (0) 5975 917 5692
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 200 46999

christian.s@csm-de.com

Andreas Sold
[Foto:Andreas Sold]

Andreas Sold,
Technical Support

Contact:

Tel: + 49 (0) 421 462886
Mobil: + 49 (0) 177 143 7617

andreas.s@csm-de.com

Sylvia

[Foto:Andreas Sold]

Sylvia Gonsior,
Order Processing

Contact:

Tel: + 49 (0) 6251 790890
Fax: + 49 (0) 6251 790892

sylvia.g@csm-de.com

orders@csm-de.com

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Melanie Schwarze,
Technical Support
Order Processing

Contact:

Tel: + 49 (0) 6251 790890
Fax: + 49 (0) 6251 790892

melanie.s@csm-de.com

orders@csm-de.com

Elke Bertsch
[Foto:Andreas Sold]

Elke Bertsch,
Financial Accounting

Contact:

Tel: +49 (0) 6251 790890
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 790892

elke.b@csm-de.com